Program Overview  

UNC Charlotte and the Office of Distance Education is offering a blended Master of School Administration program of site-based, online and hybrid courses at each of the sites below.
Off-campus cohort instructional sites:

Cabarrus County Cohorts 

Kannapolis City Schools Cohort 
A.L. Brown High School
415 E. 1st Street
Kannapolis, NC 28083

Jay M Robinson High School
(Second Summer 2019 - Spring 2022) and (Second Summer 2022 - Spring 2025)
300 Pitts School Rd SW
Concord, NC 28027

Gaston County Cohort

(Second Summer 2019 - Spring 2022) and (Second Summer 2022 - Spring 2025)
Gaston College
201 Highway U.S. 3321S
Dallas, NC 28034

Iredell County Cohort

(Second Summer 2020 - Spring 2023)
The Unity Center for Iredell-Statesville Schools
1145 Salisbury Road
Statesville, NC 28677

Mecklenburg County Cohort

(Enrolls every Second Summer)
Mallard Creek High School
3825 Johnston Oehler Road
Charlotte, NC 28269

Rowan County Cohort

(Second Summer 2021 - Spring 2024) Jesse C. Carson High School
290 Kress Ventures Drive
China Grove, NC 28023

Union County Cohort

(Second Summer 2019 - Spring 2022) and (Second Summer 2022 - Spring 2025)
Porter Ridge High School
2839 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079